Registration

Registration

Salvo Soccer Club Staff

Leadership Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Lisa Wolf Executive Director lwolf@salvosoccer.org
Peter Rivard Technical Director privard@salvosoccer.org
Steve Peterson Operations Director speterson@salvosoccer.org
To be filled Marketing and Communications Director marketing@salvosoccer.org
Sean McKuras Community Director smckuras@salvosoccer.org
Carl Craig Performance Director ccraig@salvosoccer.org

Member Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Anne Olson Registrar - Girls Performance aolson@salvosoccer.org
Tara Rasmussen Registrar - Boys Performance trasmussen@salvosoccer.org
Jenna Hendrikson Registrar - Community jhendrikson@salvosoccer.org
Erin Laboy Registrar - Events elaboy@salvosoccer.org
Lauren Wolt Member Services Assistant lwolt@salvosoccer.org
Janine Bennett Staff Accountant jbennett@salvosoccer.org
Megan Kaczmarek Communications Coordinator mkaczmarek@salvosoccer.org
Thomas Macmillan Marketing Coordinator tmacmillan@salvosoccer.org

 

Community Soccer

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Sean McKuras Community Director smckuras@salvosoccer.org
Matt DelCroix Community Coordinator mdelcroix@salvosoccer.org
Jenna Hendrikson Registrar - Community jhendrikson@salvosoccer.org

 

Performance Soccer

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Carl Craig Performance Director ccraig@salvosoccer.org
Skylar Schulz Boy's High-Performance Director sschulz@salvosoccer.org
Brian Kallman Girl's High-Performance Director bkallman@salvosoccer.org
Delaney Marier U9 - 12 East Director dmarier@salvosoccer.org
Blake Brackett U13+ East Director bbrackett@salvosoccer.org
Stephen Reed U9 - 12 South Director sreed@salvosoccer.org
Stu Trench U13+ South Director strench@salvosoccer.org
Matt Cross Central Director mcross@salvosoccer.org
Jorey Erickson Goalkeeping Director jerickson@salvosoccer.org

 

2019 - 20 Salvo SC Coaching Staff

Girls Academy (GA)

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Peter Rivard Technical Director privard@salvosoccer.org
Jeremy Handler 01/02 and 03 Head Coach jhandler@salvosoccer.org
Delaney Marier 04 Head Coach dmarier@salvosoccer.org
Katlin Okamoto 05 and 06 Head Coach kokamoto@salvosoccer.org

 

Women's Premier Soccer League (WPSL)

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Peter Rivard Technical Director privard@salvosoccer.org
Greg Wheaton First Team Head Coach gwheaton@salvosoccer.org
To be filled Reserves Head Coach --

 

Operations

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Matt Cross Events mcross@salvosoccer.org
Mike Guillou Field & Referee Coordinator - South mguillou@salvosoccer.org
Colleen Hase Field & Referee Coordinator - East chase@salvosoccer.org
Thomas Macmillan Equipment - South tmacmillan@salvosoccer.org
Megan Rasmussen Equipment - East mrasmussen@salvosoccer.org
Nathan Wilson Equipment - Central equipment@salvosoccer.org

 

soccerloco

soccerloco

TC Orthopedics

TC Orthopedics

Nike Premier Club

Nike Premier Club

Woodbury Athletic Association

Woodbury Athletic Association

Land O'Frost

Land O'Frost