Registration

Registration

Member Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Anne Olson Registrar - Girls Performance aolson@salvosoccer.org
Tara Rasmussen Registrar - Boys Performance trasmussen@salvosoccer.org
Jenna Hendrikson Registrar - Community jhendrikson@salvosoccer.org
Julie Oliver Registrar - Events joliver@salvosoccer.org
Laurie Wolt Member Services Assistant lwolt@salvosoccer.org
Janine Bennett Staff Accountant jbennett@salvosoccer.org
OPEN Website Coordinator  
Erin Laboy Marketing Coordinator elaboy@salvosoccer.org

 

soccerloco

soccerloco

TC Orthopedics

TC Orthopedics

Nike Premier Club

Nike Premier Club

Woodbury Athletic Association

Woodbury Athletic Association

Land O'Frost

Land O'Frost