Newsletter

Sign Up for our Newsletter Join Now

Salvo Soccer Club Staff

Leadership Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Lisa Wolf Executive Director lwolf@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738

Peter Rivard Technical Director privard@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738

Steve Peterson Operations Director speterson@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738

To be filled Marketing and Communications Director marketing@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738

Sean McKuras Community Director smckuras@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738

Carl Craig Performance Director ccraig@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738

Member Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Anne Olson Registrar - Girls Performance aolson@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738 | Ext. 2

Tara Rasmussen Registrar - Boys Performance trasmussen@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738 | Ext. 3

Jenna Hendrikson Registrar - Community jhendrikson@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738 | Ext. 1

Erin Laboy Registrar - Events elaboy@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738 | Ext. 4

Lauren Wolt Member Services Assistant lwolt@salvosoccer.org

(612)-503-4738 | Ext. 0

Megan Kaczmarek Communications Coordinator mkaczmarek@salvosoccer.org phone

 

Community Soccer

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Sean McKuras Community Director smckuras@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738 | Ext. 1
Matt DelCroix Community Coordinator mdelcroix@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738 | Ext. 1
Jenna Hendrikson Registrar - Community jhendrikson@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738 | Ext. 1

 

Performance Soccer

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Carl Craig Performance Director ccraig@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738
Skylar Schulz Boy's High-Performance Director sschulz@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738 | Ext. 3
Brian Kallman Girl's High-Performance Director bkallman@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738 | Ext. 2
Delaney Marier U9 - 12 East Director dmarier@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738
Blake Brackett U13+ East Director bbrackett@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738
Stephen Reed U9 - 12 South Director sreed@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738
Stu Trench U13+ South Director strench@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738
Matt Cross Central Director mcross@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738
Jorey Erickson Goalkeeping Director jerickson@salvosoccer.org (612)-503-4738

 

2019 - 20 Salvo SC Coaching Staff

Girls' Development Academy (GDA)

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Peter Rivard Technical Director privard@salvosoccer.org phone
Jeremy Handler 01/02 and 03 Head Coach jhandler@salvosoccer.org phone
Delaney Marier 04 Head Coach dmarier@salvosoccer.org phone
Katlin Okamoto 05 and 06 Head Coach kokamoto@salvosoccer.org phone

 

Women's Premier Soccer League (WPSL)

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Peter Rivard Technical Director privard@salvosoccer.org phone
Greg Wheaton First Team Head Coach gwheaton@salvosoccer.org phone
To be filled Reserves Head Coach -- phone

 

Operations

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Matt Cross Events mcross@salvosoccer.org Phone
Mike Guillou Field & Referee Coordinator - South mguillou@salvosoccer.org phone
Colleen Hase Field & Referee Coordinator - East chase@salvosoccer.org phone
Thomas Macmillan Equipment - South equipment@salvosoccer.org phone
Megan Rasmussen Equipment - East mrasmussen@salvosoccer.org phone
Nathan Wilson Equipment - Central equipment@salvosoccer.org phone

 

soccerloco

soccerloco

TC Orthopedics

TC Orthopedics

Nike Premier Club

Nike Premier Club

Woodbury Athletic Association

Woodbury Athletic Association

Land O'Frost

Land O'Frost

Communities:

Communities list

Apple Valley
Farmington
Mendota Heights
Rosemount
West St. Paul
Woodbury
and surrounding areas